SHANGHAI TOPS GROUP CO., LTD

21 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung
  • About us
  • About us
  • About us

über uns

willkommen

Die im Jahr 2000 gegründete Shanghai Tops Group Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Pulver- und Granulatabfüll- und Verpackungslinien sowie dem damit verbundenen schlüsselfertigen Projekt beschäftigt. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Entwicklung, Herstellung, Verkauf und Wartung einer kompletten Reihe von Maschinen für verschiedene Arten von Pulver- und Granulatprodukten. Unser Hauptziel ist es, Verpackungslösungen für die Lebensmittelindustrie, Landwirtschaft, chemische Industrie und Pharmazie usw.

Weiterlesen
  • Safety of mechanical equipment such as mixers
    Sicherheit mechanischer Geräte wie z.
    2021-03-09
    Sprechen wir über die Sicherheit von Mischern und anderen mechanischen Geräten. Als Marktführer der Shanghaier Mischerindustrie lässt mich der Herausgeber von Shanghai Tops Group Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. sprechen...
  • These knowledge points of packaging machine are very important
    Diese Wissenspunkte der Verpackungsmaschi...
    2021-03-09
    Apropos Verpackungsmaschinen, ich glaube, viele Leute haben ein gewisses Verständnis dafür, also fassen wir einige wichtige Wissenspunkte über Verpackungsmaschinen zusammen. Das Arbeitsprinzip o...
Weiterlesen
  • Certificate
  • Certificate
  • Certificate
  • Certificate

SHANGHAI TOPS GROUP CO., LTD

21 Years Manufacturing Experience
  • About us
  • About us
  • About us

about us

welcome

Shanghai Tops Group Co., Ltd. established in 2000, is professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of powder & granule filling and packing line, as well as the related turnkey project. We specialize in the fields of designing, manufacturing, selling, and servicing a complete line of machinery for different kinds of powder and granular products, our main target of working is to offer the packing solutions which are related to the food industry, agriculture industry, chemical industry, and pharmacy field etc.

read more

News & Events

into us
  • How to Use the Screw Conveyor?
    How to Use the Screw Conveyor?
    2022-05-19
    General Description: The screw feeder can transport powder and granule materials from one machine to another machines. It is both highly effective and efficient. It can build a production line by c...
  • How to Use the Automatic Labeling Machine?
    How to Use the Automatic Labeling Machine?
    2022-05-19
    Detailed Description: The Automatic Labeling Machine is a low-cost, self-contained, and easy-to-use machine. It comes with a touch screen for automatic programming and instruction. The built-in mic...
read more
  • Certificate
  • Certificate
  • Certificate
  • Certificate